Create Your Own Order Form 3 Or More

1679650927
Create your own order form 3 or more

File Name: online_create_your_own_order_form_2015-16.xlsx_pdf.pdf

File Size: 141.60 KB

File Type: Application/pdf

Last Modified: 7 years

Status: Available

Last checked: 20 hours ago!

This Document Has Been Certified by a Professional

100% customizable

Language: English

We recommend downloading this file onto your computer

Summary

CREATE YOUR OWN ORDER FORM
(3 or more regular concerts, special events can be added as 4th or 5th concert)
Name: _____________________________________________________________________________ Address _______________________________________________________________________
City/State/Zip ________________________________________________________________________ Phone: ____________________________ Email: ___________________________________________
Zone IA Zone I Zone II Zone III
Adult: $54 Adult: $44 Adult: $33 Adult: $22
Date Event Student/Child:$27 Student/Child:$22 Student/Child:$16.50 Student/Child:$11
Friday, September 18, 2015 Brahms & Tchaikovsky
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Mozart & Haydn ( C )
Friday, November 20, 2015 Saint-Saens & Shostakovich
Friday, February 19, 2016 Beethoven & Nielsen
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Brahms & Faure ( C )
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Elgar & Stravinsky
TOTAL $$
POPS Adult $60/Student $30 Adult $50/Student $25 Adult $40/Student $20 Adult $30/Student $15
Saturday, November 7, 2015 Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Al Jarreau in Symphony
WORLD OF Full Price $25 Student $12.50
Sunday, September 27, 2015 World of Stravinksy
Sunday, January 10, 2016 World of Vivaldi
CLASSICS UNCORKED Full Price $25 Student $12.50
Friday, January 22, 2016 Classics Uncorked Winter Evening
Friday, April 15, 2016 Classics Uncorked Spring Evening
CLASSICS ON TAP Full Price $25 Student $12.50
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Classics ON TAP Winter
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Classics ON TAP Spring
FAMILY DISCOVERY Adult $10 Child $5
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Beethoven Lives Upstairs
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Vivaldi's Ring of Mystery
SPECIAL EVENT (ADD ON) Adult $60/Student $30 Adult $49/Student $24.50 Adult $37/Student $18.50 Adult $24/Student $12
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Sounds of the Season- Christmas with Jessye Norman ( C )
SPECIAL EVENT (ADD ON) Adult $40/Student $20 Adult $25/Student $12.50 Adult $25/Student $12.50 Adult $25/Student $12.50
Saturday, April 2, 2016 © Disney in Concert-Alice in Wonderland
Did you know that ticket sales only cover a portion of the cost of a
concert? Your gift to the 2015 Annual Fund supports both the artistic
Contribution to the 2015 Annual Fund concerts and education programs of the KSO. Please consider a Date: ____________ Filled: _____________
contribution. Thank you! $
___ Please charge my credit card for the full amount (VISA MC DIS AMX) PROCESSING FEE Remember to add all totals from each category!
$3
Card No. _____________________________________________________
GRAND TOTAL
( C ) =Chenery
$__________
Exp Date ________________ Security Code _____________ Paid________________________________________
S48

CREATE YOUR OWN ORDER FORM (3 or more regular concerts, special events can be added as 4th or 5th concert) concert?€ Your gift to the 2015 Annual Fund supports both the artistic concerts and education programs of the KSO.€ Please consider a contribution. Thank you!

Download Now

Documemt Updated