Jcpenney Customer Service Complaints Form

Filter Type: All Time (40 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month Post Your Comments?

Listing Results Jcpenney Customer Service Complaints Form

800-322-1189

Email [email protected] Call 1-800-322-1189. Tweet us @ askJCP. Orders & Shipping. Track My Order. Change/Cancel Order Policy. Return Policy. Shipping Information. JCP Credit Card.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 3 hours ago

See Also: Jcpenney customer service email complaintVerify It   Show details

Contact JCPenney customer support at toll-free or emergency/ hotline phone number. Call or write an email to resolve JCPenney issues: Payments and Charges, Shipping and Delivery, Request for Information. Visit the company website www.jcpenney.com or live chat for more information.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: J c penney customer service  Show details

JC Penney - The store manager Stephanie Hailey and Sephora associate DeeDee. On 9/23/21 I was sold two incorrect items while shopping at JcPenney Sephora. I called customer service to inform them of this matter. This occurred at store 2941- in Moore, Oklahoma 2400 S Service Read full review

Preview / Show more

Updated: 9 hours ago

See Also: Jcpenney customer service email  Show details

I placed an on-line order on October 19, 2021 with a JCPenney gift card. The order was for $135. There was a balance of $115 on my gift card. The website accepted my order.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 5 hours ago

See Also: Jcpenney customer service center  Show details

800-322-1189

The best of the 5 ways to get in touch with JC Penney by GetHuman JC Penney Phone Number 800-322-1189 · Customer Service GetHuman features available: Best alternatives to phone Current hold time Remind me when call center opens Fastest way to talk to a real JC Penney rep Pro tips & talking points

Preview / Show more

Updated: 8 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

CONTACT INFORMATION. JCP Supplier Diversity & Diverse Certifying Organizations. JCPenney Supplier Diversity Office. Email: [email protected] Certifying Organizations: o National Minority Supplier Development Council - www.NMSDC.org. o NWomen's Business Enterprise National Council - www.WBENC.org.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 9 hours ago

See Also: Contact Support, Business  Show details

+1 800 322 1189

JC Penney Customer Service Contacts +1 800 322 1189 6501 Legacy Dr. Plano, Connecticut United States - 75024-3612 www.jcpenney.com ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with JC Penney Customer Service. Initial JC Penney complaints should be directed to their team directly.

Rating: 1.5/5(1.3K)

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

JC Penney - poor service. A person who is the first customer of the day should NOT have to wait 1 1/2 hours after their eye exam to get help in ordering glasses. Boise, Idaho's JcPenney Optical business better get on the right track, or lose customers. Apparently they have not trained their employees that this is not acceptable.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Business  Show details

The online CHAT option for customer service is terrible. I believe JC penney falls short with the rest of the online ordering options that are available. The employees have no idea what is going on. The training is lacking. Extremely frustrating just trying to get a return label, as their website doesn't list my order.

Preview / Show more

Updated: Just Now

See Also: Customer Service, Trains  Show details

Step 1: Filter by category or brand or search by model number below to find available rebates. Step 2: Download and print form. If Adobe Reader is not installed, download now. Step 3: Submit Completed form and required store receipt or email confirmation. Login to your account now to reprint online order confirmation.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 4 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

(866) 435-7111

You can find the contact information for your closest JCPenney Optical by visiting our store locator page. If your matter is still not resolved, or if you require assistance for a Customer Service related issue, please contact us by one of the following methods. Phone: (866) 435-7111. Email: Click here.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 9 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

J. C. Penney. —. haven't received my w-2. I am a former employee from JcPenny in Mcallen Tx. I was hired as seasonal and i was let go on December 26th, 2015. Ive been waiting for my W-2 to come in the mail and it's already February 15th and i still haven't received anything. I've called this number [protected], the lady did not give me much

Preview / Show more

Updated: 3 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number  Show details

800-322-1189

JCPenney Customer Service Links & Resources. Preview site › Contact the day at www.jcpenney.com. 1-800-322-1189 [email protected] 6 days ago Email [email protected].Call 1-800-322-1189.Tweet us @ askJCP.Orders & Shipping. Track My …

Preview / Show more

Updated: 6 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

JC Penney's encourages racism, job discrimination; only allowing women to become managers, giving lousy positions to black men, and poor customer service, & incompetent retail managers; constantly losing loyal customers, increase in robberies, huge employee/manager turnovers, due to lawsuits against JC Penney & accusations of …

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

(800) 322-1189

How to make a Complaint to JCPenney. You should call JCPenney complaints line in the first instance on (800) 322-1189. If this does not resolve matters, then further steps can be taken. Further information is on the website along with details of alternative contact options such as contact form, email and visiting your local branch.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

(800) 709-5777

JC Penney Customer Service Phone Number Phone Number: 1 (800) 709-5777. Shortcut: Press 0 twice. Average Customer Rating. N/A - Edit. Review/Comment; Update Listing; Reviews For JC Penney Customer Service (83) 1.6 is too generous a rating. Worst customer service ever! Long phone tape maze prevented contact with a real human whom I finally

Rating: 2/5(83)

Preview / Show more

Updated: 5 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

Bought some necklaces online on 12/2/21. Kept saying online processing. So I went ahead and called customer service on 12/14/21, did the automated option, said my order was shipped. Well called back next day and talked to a person at customer service said that it was shipped and should be here by 12/16/21.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

Print email messages or records of any contact you've had with the seller about the purchase. 2. Contact the Seller. Use USA.gov's sample complaint letter to explain your problem. Send your complaint to a salesperson or customer service representative. Search for a company’s customer service contact information on their website.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 9 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

800.322.1189

JCPenney will not deliver to known expeditors or freight forwarders. Check the item's product page for estimated delivery time or call customer service at 1.800.322.1189 for more information. Trucked furniture and other large items. Some heavy or bulky items cannot be delivered via UPS, USPS or FedEx. These items are delivered via truck.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Shipping ServiceVerify It   Show details

J.C. Penney. J.C. Penney Company, Inc., doing business as JCPenney (JCP and formerly Penney’s for short), is a chain of American mid-range department stores based in Plano, Texas. The company operates 1,060 department stores in 49 U.S. states and Puerto Rico. 6501 Legacy Parkway. Plano, TX 75024.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 2 hours ago

See Also: Business, Department Store  Show details

3,505,017 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified. We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 3 hours ago

See Also: Contact Support  Show details

Searching for JCPenney Distribution Logistics Center customer service? Here you will find complete information about JCPenney Distribution Logistics Center customer service, including phone numbers, office addresses, emails, online support, faxes, working hours and more information in the form of reviews and comments from JCPenney Distribution Logistics …

Preview / Show more

Updated: 4 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show details

Please note, to help protect the privacy of our customers, Synchrony Bank is unable to discuss or provide specific account information via unsecured channels. For inquiries, please allow at least 3 business days for a representative to contact you.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 1 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

(800) 542-0800

Mar 30, 2021 · Contact JCPenney customer service. You can call JCPenney at (800) 542-0800 toll free number, write an email to [email protected] , fill out a contact form on their website www.jcpenney.com, or write a letter to JCPenney, Inc, 6501 Legacy Drive, Plano, Texas, 75024, United States.Location: 6501 Legacy Drive, Plano, 75024, Texas

Preview / Show more

Updated: 6 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

(972) 431-1000

Call Headquarters on (972) 431-1000. Tweet JCPenney Customer Care. Tweet JCPenney. Follow JCPenney. Watch JCPenney Comments. Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with JCPenney, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to JCPenney directly. You can find contact details for JCPenney above.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 1 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

800-527-4403

If you still have questions after reviewing the information on this page, please contact JCPenney Credit Services. For U.S. cardmembers, call 1-800-527-4403 for internet support (or 011-800-527-4403 for residents of Mexico) and 1-800-542-0800 for general inquiries, during the following hours of …

Preview / Show more

Updated: 2 hours ago

See Also: Contact Support, Support NumberVerify It   Show details

800-662-3115

This phone number is Jersey Central Power & Light (JCP&L)'s Best Phone Number because 26,880 customers like you used this contact information over the last 18 months and gave us feedback. Common problems addressed by the customer care unit that answers calls to 800-662-3115 include Setup Service, Cancel My Services, Meter Reading, …

Preview / Show more

Updated: 6 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

Hello, I'm Tom Karinshak, Executive Vice President and Chief Customer Experience Officer at Comcast. We have a dedicated team of employees across the country working hard every day to make sure we deliver the superior experience you deserve. We are here for you. If you have a question or a concern about your service, we have numerous ways you

Preview / Show more

Updated: 2 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

JCPenney X Muhammad Ali “Be The Greatest” Campaign Kicks Off; JCPenney Hosts Assistance League Shopping Spree for Underserved Youth; JCPenney and Muhammad Ali Announce a Long-Term Strategic Partnership that Features the G.O.A.T. as the Amplifier for JCPenney’s Goodwill Mission and Community Initiatives; Categories. Beauty (17) Brands (45)

Preview / Show more

Updated: 4 hours ago

See Also: Contact Support, Beauty  Show details

(800) 542-0800

Mar 30, 2021 · Contact JCPenney customer service. You can call JCPenney at (800) 542-0800 toll free number, write an email to [email protected] , fill out a contact form on their website www.jcpenney.com, or write a letter to JCPenney, Inc, 6501 Legacy Drive, Plano, Texas, 75024, United States.Location: 6501 Legacy Drive, Plano, 75024, Texas

Preview / Show more

Updated: 1 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

Find 17 listings related to Jcpenney Customer Service in Columbus on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Jcpenney Customer Service

Preview / Show more

Updated: 5 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show details

Jul 09, 2021 · United States - 75024-3612. www.jcpenney.com. ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with JC Penney Customer Service. Initial JC Penney complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for JC Penney above.1.5/5(1.2K)

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

+1-800-322-1189

Jcpenney Corporate Headquarters Contact Phone Number is : +1-800-322-1189, +1-972-431-1000, Fax:+1-972-431-1362 and Address is 6501 Legacy Drive, Plano, TX 75024, United States JCPenney is an American retail store of apparel and home furnishing and …

Preview / Show more

Updated: 5 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

Open and closed department, worked with 5 cash drawers and diamond vault, answered phone and called customers, customer service, knowledge on products a must, in charged of 6 sets of jewelry keys for cases. Checked in merchandise received and sent out orders and checked in orders. Rang on cash registers, used calculators.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 7 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show details

(800) 542-0800

You can call Jcpenney at (800) 542-0800 toll free number, write an email, fill out a contact form on their website www.jcpenney.com, or write a letter to JCPenney, Inc, 6501 Legacy Drive, Plano, Texas, 75024, United States Customer Service for J.C. Penney's in Alabaster, AL 35007 has never resolved one single issue for me. I always take

Preview / Show more

Updated: 1 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

Glassdoor is your resource for information about the Mobile Phone Discount benefits at J. C. Penney. Learn about J. C. Penney Mobile Phone Discount, including a description from the employer, and comments and ratings provided anonymously by current and former J. C. Penney employees.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 9 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Mobile Phone  Show details

800-367-6372

To obtain your radio code, please contact our Customer Assistance Center at 1-800-367-6372 (1-800-222-0100), and have your Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) handy. Your VIN is a 17-digit number located on the inside of the driver’s side door (where the door latches when closed), or on the corner of the dashboard where it meets the windshield.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 5 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

855-489-2502

Department Description Phone Number. My Prescriptions Questions about My Prescriptions services 1-855-489-2502. Gift Cards Gift card balance or order status inquiries 1-800-576-4377. Floral Questions about an online floral order 1-866-520-0356. i-wireless Questions about i-wireless products or services 1-866-594-3644.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 3 hours ago

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

JCPenney Reviews 1,059 • Bad . 1.5. In the Furniture Store category Then we had to walk ALL the way to a different customer service counter to get the tags off. Also we have to come back tomorrow so I hope we don't have to deal with her again, SO RUDE, DIDN'T LET US USE OUR COUPONS, AND CAUSED US A LOT OF TROUBLE AT THE END OF OUR

Preview / Show more

Updated: 4 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

3,165 reviews from JCPenney employees about working as a Customer Service Representative at JCPenney. Learn about JCPenney culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Preview / Show more

Updated: 2 hours ago

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

All Time (40 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is jc penney customer service phone number?

The Customer Service Phone Number of Jcpenney Catalog is: +1-972-431-1000. J. C. Penney is also called as JCP which is a privately held company in the United States.

Where is jcpenney corporate office?

The official mailing/postal address, payment office, Headquarters and location address of JCPenney. People can use this contact details to contact them and get their concern or query answered quickly. JCPenney Corporate Office Address: 6501 Legacy Dr. Plano, TX 75024 United States.

What is jcpenney services?

HISTORY AND GROWTH. J.C. Penney and Company, Inc., or simply known as JCPenney, is one of the largest and successful mid-range department store chains in America. In addition to selling conventional merchandise, JCPenney also offers other services, hair care and treatments included.

Popular Search