How To Contact Fedex And Complaint

Filter Type: All Time (40 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month Post Your Comments?

Related Search

Listing Results How To Contact Fedex And Complaint

Customer Service and Support FedEx

9 hours ago It can also help you find FedEx Office ® locations, suggest relevant services, and more. If you still need help, our tools and resources below make it easy to find answers to frequently asked questions, browse useful links, or contact an agent by phone.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Fedex customer service phone number  Show details

FedEx Contact Information

800.622.1147Just Now FedEx TDD/Hearing Impaired Customer Service Operations 3885 Airways Blvd. Module J 2nd floor Memphis, TN 38116: U.S. Billing Inquiries: 1.800.622.1147: FedEx Corp. Revenue Services 3965 Airways, Module G Memphis, TN 38116: Cargo Claims Inquiries: 1.800.Go.FedEx 1.800.463.3339 Printable Phone Menu 1.877.229.4766 (Fax) FedEx Cargo Claims

Australia: Toll Free 13-26-10Regular +61132610
Papua New Guinea: 675 325 9788Regular 6753214606
New Zealand: Toll Free 0800-733339Regular +6492565382

Preview / Show more

See Also: Fedex file a complaintVerify It   Show details

FedEx Complaints

(800) 463-33393 hours ago FedEx complaints contacts. Call Customer Care Contact Form on 1 (800) 463-3339 or 1 (800) Go FedEx. Visit Customer Support Center. Tweet FedEx Customer Care. Tweet FedEx.

Location: FedEx Customer Relations 3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634 Memphis, TN 38116

Preview / Show more

See Also: Fedex reviews and complaintsVerify It   Show details

FedEx Customer Service Phone Number (800) 4633339, …

(800) 463-33394 hours ago Contact FedEx customer support at toll-free or u.s. billing inquiries phone number. Call or write an email to resolve FedEx issues: Shipping and Delivery, Request for Information, Staff. Visit the company website www.fedex.com or live chat for more information.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Fedex customer serviceVerify It   Show details

10 Ways to Contact FedEx wikiHow

(800) 463-33397 hours ago 1 Call the General Customer Support Line. 2 Call the Technical Support Hotline. 3 Call the Billing Inquiries Department. 4 Call FedEx’s Telephone Device for the Deaf. 5 Check FedEx’s Website for Country-specific Contact Info. 6 Tweet @FedExHelp on Twitter. 7 Submit a Question to FedEx’s Virtual Assistant.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins
Views: 94K

Preview / Show more

See Also: Complain about fedexVerify It   Show details

FedEx customer service GetHuman

800-463-33393 hours ago FedEx Phone Number. 800-463-3339: Customer Service. Available: call now & skip the wait! All FedEx Contact Information. Compare FedEx's 2 phone numbers, live chat option, 2 email addresses, Facebook page, 2 twitter handles, and help-desk.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Fedex employee complaintsVerify It   Show details

How do I talk to a real person at FedEx? – Mvorganizing.org

(800) 463-33399 hours ago How do I escalate an issue with FedEx? The first step is to phone the complaints line on 1 (800) 463-3339. Alternatively, local branches are geared to help their account holders and deal with complaints so a personal visit is an option. Customers can use an online form to make a written complain online, and there is a postal correspondence option.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Fedex email addressVerify It   Show details

I want to make a complaint! FedEx Frequently Asked

3 hours ago Contact Us Account FedEx Billing Online Manage Reporting Online FedEx Administration My Profile Email Preferences Address Book The attached FedEx Complaints Charter will provide you with all of the information you need to know, should you wish to make a complaint. Was this helpful? Yes No.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Contact Support, Contact Us  Show details

I want to make a complaint! FedEx Frequently Asked

3 hours ago I want to make a complaint! If you could kindly contact us and we will investigate your complaint so that the appropriate action can be taken. For additional information, you can refer to FedEx Conditions of Carriage for EMEA available at fedex.com. Can't find what you're looking for? Write to us. Email:

Preview / Show more

See Also: Contact Support, Contact Us  Show details

Fedex Customer Service Phone Number For Complaints

901 369-36004 hours ago Items for customers with fedex know i update your phone number for each key! Phone Contacts Main 901 369-3600 Customer Service 00 463-3339 US customer relations address FedEx Customer Relations. Strong user community put on Trucker Tools mobile driver app. With customs for customer service number on the phone location a complaint id.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Mobile PhoneVerify It   Show details

Contact FedEx Fastest, No Wait Time

800-463-33394 hours ago FedEx Phone Number. 800-463-3339 · Customer Service. GetHuman features available: Best alternatives to phone. Current hold time. Remind me when call center opens. Fastest way to talk to a real FedEx rep. Pro tips & talking points. Or just take advantage of GetHuman's tools for getting attention on your issue faster:

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

FedEx Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

5 hours ago ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with FedEx Customer Service. Initial FedEx complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for FedEx above.. ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been …

Rating: 1.6/5(993)
Location: Three Galleria Tower 13155 Noel Road, Suite 1600, Dallas, 75240, Connecticut

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

Connect With a FedEx Customer Service Rep FAST

800-463-3339Just Now How To Connect With a FedEx Customer Representative by Phone. If you’re in the U.S. or Canada, you can call the company’s main customer service number at 1-800-Go-FedEx or 1-800-463-3339. The representatives usually pick up within ten minutes and are knowledgeable about the company’s policies, and are generally helpful.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

All Contact Information for FedEx CEO Fred Smith

901-369-36007 hours ago If you want to contact the office of Fred Smith, but not him directly, you can contact his assistant. Carmine Echols: Phone 901-369-3600 or …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

How to make a complaint with FedEx Quora

Just Now Answer (1 of 3): My name is Jack Alger. I don't typically take time from my business and or family to forward concerns regarding day to day issues unless I feel its warranted and in todays case I had my family in my car taking a day off to be with them …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Business  Show details

Fedex Delivery Complaint Phone Number

(800) 463-33392 hours ago FedEx Complaints (800) 463-3339. 3 hours ago The company is known for its overnight shipping service, but also for pioneering a system that could track packages and provide real-time updates on package location, a feature that has now been implemented by most other carrier services. FedEx complaints contacts. Call Customer Care Contact Form on 1 (800) 463-3339 or 1 …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

File FedEx Complaints in Less Than Two Minutes

4 hours ago FedEx customer service is available 24/7. You are able to call them with any questions about your package delivery, your account, and anything else that might be related to the services the delivery company provides. The average response time for customer service, if you’re in the United States of America, is about 14 minutes.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

Call us with enquiries FedEx United Kingdom

76 706 6607 hours ago Customer service. Monday-Friday 07.30- 19.30. Saturday 08.00- 12.00. 03456 07 08 09 +44 24 76 706 660. Freight shipping. For shipments over 68 kg per piece. More From FedEx. Learn Fuel Surcharge Rates & Surcharges Download Centre FedEx UK Locations FedEx Mobile App Language. Great Britain

Preview / Show more

See Also: Mobile Phone, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

Fedex complaints email & Phone number The Complaint Point

7 hours ago Get verified information about Fedex complaints email & Phone number. Call the Fedex complaints line on 03456 00 00 68 if you have a complaint about a product or service. Other contact methods including online and post, and Fedex resolve to handle complaints in a systematic fashion keeping the customer informed at all times.

Rating: 3/5(1)

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show details

FedEx Corporation Better Business Bureau® Profile

6 hours ago Well I called this number, and it is in fact a Fed Ex phone number for (unintelligible) "F"-Irvine, who's voice mailbox is full. The customer representative gave no …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show details

FedEx Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

3 hours ago FedEx reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 26, 2006. The latest review Delivery and customer service and online informationne was posted on Oct 15, 2021. The latest complaint Package delivery was resolved on Jul 24, 2021. FedEx has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 992 reviews.

Rating: 1.6/5(992)
Location: Three Galleria Tower 13155 Noel Road, Suite 1600, Dallas, 75240, Connecticut

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

Customer Support FedEx Canada

3 hours ago Contact FedEx Canada today to get the answers to your questions. Get in touch with customer support through email, phone, or social media.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer Service  Show details

Strong Fedex Employee, Customer Service Complaint

2 hours ago Much to my surprise, a published account of a bad FedEx shipping experience and a managerial view of that customer service failure struck a nerve and elicited a strong and swift response from FedEx (FDX) employees, executives, and fans. While the passionate demonstration of loyalty on all sides of the FedEx delivery equation to a random customer …

Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Shipping Service  Show details

FedEx Headquarters, All Office Locations and Addresses

800.238.44617 hours ago The contact phone number for deaf services in the United States is 1.800.238.4461. The mailing address and office address for FedEx TDD/Hearing Impaired Customer Service Operations are 3885 Airways Blvd. Module J, 2nd floor, Memphis, TN 38116. The Hearing Impaired Receiver Desk can be reached at 1.800.464.0709. How to make a complaint with FedEx

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

FedEx Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

3 hours ago FedEx reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 26, 2006. The latest review Fedex driver does not know where they are supposed to deliver was posted on Sep 24, 2021. The latest complaint Package delivery was resolved on Jul 24, 2021. FedEx has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 962 reviews.

Rating: 1.7/5(962)
Location: Three Galleria Tower 13155 Noel Road, Suite 1600, Dallas, 75240, Connecticut

Preview / Show more

See Also: Contact Support  Show details

I want to make a complaint! FedEx Frequently Asked

3 hours ago Contacts for enquiries. Customer Service: (+357) 7777 8 777 Our team is available Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 18:00. FedEx Sales Team: (+357) 7777 8 777 Our team is available Monday to Friday from 08:30 to 17:30 you can speak to our sales team about becoming a FedEx customer or to discuss any existing rate arrangements.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

Fedex (UK) Complaints

8 hours ago Fedex (UK) complaints contacts. Visit Customer Services Contact and Support Centre. Call FedEx Express Customer Services on 08456 070809 or 03456 070809. Call FedEx UK Customer Services on 08456 000068 or 03456 000068. Email Frederick Smith (CEO) on [email protected]fedex.com.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

FedEx Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

800 209 61617 hours ago FedEx reviews and complaints. Contact customer care: 1800 209 6161 [International];1800 22 6161 [International];1800 419 4343 [India]. Submit your complaint or review on FedEx customer care

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

Where can I complain about FedEx? – nbccomedyplayground.com

(800) 463-33399 hours ago How do I escalate a FedEx complaint? The first step is to phone the complaints line on 1 (800) 463-3339. Alternatively, local branches are geared to help their account holders and deal with complaints so a personal visit is an option. Customers can use an online form to make a written complain online, and there is a postal correspondence option.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

FedEx Review: Bad driver ComplaintsBoard.com

6 hours ago FedEx — bad driver. FedEx. —. bad driver. I was driving to work today (11/18/2008 6:15am); traveling North on I-65 through Brentwood, TN. I was in the second lane from right of 4 lanes with cruise set at 68mph in a 70mph zone. A Fed Ex truck rapidly pulls in behind me and drives no more than 5 of 6 feet from my bumper for a mile or two.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Travel  Show details

FedEx Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints Board

3 hours ago ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with FedEx Customer Service. Initial FedEx complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for FedEx above.. ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been …

Rating: 1.7/5(975)
Location: Three Galleria Tower 13155 Noel Road, Suite 1600, Dallas, 75240, Connecticut

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

How do I talk to a live person at FedEx? – ColorsNewYork.com

800-463-33397 hours ago If you are willing to talk to a real person in FedEx you can talk at the live session. The customer care service is extremely strong here. By dialling 1-800-463-3339 you can reach out to the respective automated service and directly talk to the customer service agent at FedEx.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

Something Went Wrong After Delivery FedEx Frequently

8 hours ago I want to make a complaint! Can I get a refund? The delivery was late; Can I change the delivery address of my package? What should I do if the package does not have up to date tracking or if the commitment for the delivery has passed? Can you return a shipment to me? I have a corporate priority emergency.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number  Show details

File a complaint against FedEx FedEx Complaints Voxya.com

6 hours ago If you are not satisfied with FedEx, file a complaint now: 1. Go to "File a Complaint" page. 2. Choose FedEx and write your complaint in detail. 3. Enter your personal information to create an account. 4. Get refund / replacement / damages from FedEx. But before filing a complaint, you should a. Contact the customer support of FedEx first. b.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service, Contact Support  Show details

FedEx Says “Delivered”, but No Package—Possible Solutions

(800) 463-33393 hours ago Method: Information: Phone (800) 463-3339: Mail: FedEx Customer Relations. 3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634. Memphis, TN 38116

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Customer ServiceVerify It   Show details

Fedex Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of fedex.co.uk

4 hours ago Appalling experience. Eventually after 2 calls and hold forever, call answered by customer service, the customer service is outright rude and did nothing to help. Instead of trying to solve the problem, the customer service is defending the appalling company which is not appreciated. I would not expect this substandard service to Fedex/TNT.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Customer Service  Show details

Contact us at Vanguard

800-523-10362 hours ago Monday–Friday 8:30 a.m. to 9 p.m., Eastern time. Are you a plan sponsor or institutional consultant? 800-523-1036. Are you calling on behalf of a nonprofit organization? 888-888-7064. Website for institutional investors.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Contact Support, Contact UsVerify It   Show details

Complaint / review / scam report Fedex Lost Package/Bad

9 hours ago Complaint / review text: FedEx lost my package (which was a guaranteed 2 day delivery), NEVER called me back when they said they would, made me wait 6 days before they finally gave me the go ahead to contact the seller for a refund, & I'm pretty sure they lied to me. When I complained about never receiving call backs, the last representative I talked to told me that the …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Contact Support  Show details

Dodge Complaints Email, Phone Number & How To File

800-423-63434 hours ago Dodge Complaints Number. You can directly call them to contact the Dodge corporate office complaints number, then tell them what your issue is or how you can solve your problem. Check out below the complaints phone number of Dodge. Dodge Complaints Number: 800-423-6343. Dodge Complaints Email. You can complain to Dodge via Email address.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

Acura Complaints Email, Phone Number & How To File

800-382-22384 hours ago Acura Complaints Number. You can directly call them to contact the Acura corporate office complaints number, then tell them what your issue is or how you can solve your problem. Check out below the complaints phone number of Acura. Acura Complaints Number: 800-382-2238. Acura Complaints Email. You can complain to Acura via Email address.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Phone Number, Contact SupportVerify It   Show details

All Time (40 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month

Please leave your comments here:

New Contact Listing

Frequently Asked Questions

How do you file a complaint about FedEx?

How to make a Complaint to FedEx. FedEx provide a range of complaint handling options on their website. The first step is to phone the complaints line on 1 (800) 463-3339. Alternatively, local branches are geared to help their account holders and deal with complaints so a personal visit is an option.

Does FedEx have live chat?

While FedEx Office does not offer live chat, they do have a phone number. In total, there are 3 ways to get in touch with them.

Is FedEx customer service 24 hours?

The FedEx call center that you call into has employees from Maryland, Spain, India, Philippines and is open 24 hours, 7 days according to customers. In total, FedEx has 2 phone numbers. It's not always clear what is the best way to talk to FedEx representatives, so we started compiling this...

What is FedEx 800 telephone number?

FedEx Office Headquarters Phone Number. The FedEx Office corporate office phone number is 800.463.3339. For customer services, you can call: 00 1 800-463-3339-My-FedEx Office and for sales support, call: 1.800.463.3339.

Popular Search

Https:
Health